Something sweet got in the way…

Though we usually publish the second week of the month, the May issue will be out the weekend of the 21st. The incredibly serious conflict is the Gardiner Cupcake Festival the week of the 15th, for which I will attempt to defend my title of “most delicious cupcake” from 2010. I hope you all understand and appreciate my dedication to confection. Perhaps I will compensate by decorating them with luscious, vegan buttercream haiku? I will keep you posted, and I hope you’ll attend this fabulously fun event with music and great food on Sunday 5/15 in Gardiner…

Gardiner Cupcake Festival

XO, L

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

